Contact Us

Enquiries can be directed to Anne Tumak at info@ptcwa.wa.edu.au or phone 0417 917 470.

Postal Address:
PO Box 196
MT HAWTHORN  WA  6915

ABN 38 005 385 485

The PTCWA Executive Committee is elected annually and members of the Committee work in a voluntary capacity.

President: Anne Tumak – piper3@iinet.net.au or Anne.Tumak@lawley.wa.edu.au
Mobile: 0417 917 470

Vice President: Sonja Kuzich (ALEA) – s.kuzich@curtin.edu.au

Secretary: Barb Lippiatt (WAATA) – barb.waata@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Val Baird (WASLA) – vbaird@iinet.net.au

General Committee:

Kelly Taylor (ALEA) – kelly.taylor@my.nd.edu.au

Barbara Combes (WASLA) – bcombes@csu.edu.au

Christopher Callus(AARE) – callus.chris@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Brady Williams(AARE) – brady.williams@bigpond.com

Sonia Low (TOFAWA) – scmlow@yahoo.com

Denisse Scasserra (WAATI) –  denisse.scasserra@education.wa.edu.au